zipcode4fun 56 / 54 / C
"Looking to meet like minded people that are interested in developing a long lasting relationship ."
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 12, 2011

To view all of
zipcode4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zipcode4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,870 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,081,779 Active Members!*
Friends Network
regina2foru
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
jandj69693
Alberta, Canada
humpme34
Alberta, Canada
jpsevita
Alberta, Canada
better2gether4us
Alberta, Canada
wannaplay874
Alberta, Canada
traceydonna
Alberta, Canada
all2naugtycpl
Alberta, Canada
jenbabett
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
zipcode4fun 56/C
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
We have been in the lifestyle for two years which have been experienced during vacations (Desire). We have made great friends there and can't wait each year to meet them. We are looking to meet couples closer to home that we can see more frequently through out the year.
Before exploring the lifestyle we were nudest for five years traveling to Mexico, Jamaica and Dominican living the good life. After time being with good looking naked people we thought that it would be kind of neat to try the lifestyle, the only regret we have is that we wish we would have started earlier in life.
She is 5'7" Burnett 135 pounds with a small waist and hips that give a new meaning to curves, on top of all that you will have to see for your self. Interests are painting art, all crafts, hockey fan, enjoying the great outdoors, spending time at the gym and traveling to tropical places.
He is 6' 1" clean shaved 220 pounds guy that spend lots of time at the gym. When not at work or the gym he enjoys bow hunting big game, play and watch hockey, mountain climbing with snowmobiles and last but not leased traveling to tropical places.
It is important to us that a physical connection is present between the couples before closing the deal with a emotional connection. Both are as equally as important as the other to get the true experience of the lifestyle. We have experienced that this could take time to develop but have had a instant connections which is way cool. For all involved it is not a option to take one for the team.
We have been together while experiencing the lifestyle and have also being in separate rooms but this only achieved where there is total trust between the couples. We are both straight but she has a lured towards the female body and would like to experience being with a beautiful woman, he has no interest in the same sex at all.
We are clean, safe and respectful. Discretion will be given and nothing less is expected from others. We are full swap, soft swap couple which ever the comfort level allows at the time. In any which way we hope to have a carry free hot passionate time that leads to a on going trustful friendship.

What's with the fact there are few pic's out there that shows the full body of the guys. This is as important to the ladies as it is to the guys when viewing profiles. Its nice to see the package of the guys but there's more to attraction then looking at a Dick. Ladies let's get the cameras out and get some sexy pic's of your significant other and get them on the profiles. I am sure i am not the only one with this concern. Have fun with the cameras and get those picture placed on the profiles.

My Ideal Person Care free couples that are willing to develop and friendship that will allow the full experience the lifestyle has to offer. After reading our profile and you find you have similar interests and thoughts most likely we are compatible but not so much where the excitement and anticipation is lost. A willingness to share their sexuality and open to exploring new experiences. If you like our profile and would like to go to the next level send us mail, we will get back to you.

Information
  • 56/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, english
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 15, 1960 October 22, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 185-187 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: oil industry accounting
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Eye Color: Blue Blue