zharikov1 46 / 44 / C
"Russian Full Swap Couple"
San Jose, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 2, 2013

To view all of
zharikov1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zharikov1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,694 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,144,096 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SpiderKat14
California, United States
yoastroboy
California, United States
Thirdone4us
California, United States
RandJ_Jones
California, United States
frank111733
California, United States
rm_cindyc1999
California, United States
swingerfun6965
California, United States
tightrotax
California, United States
paddycake650
California, United States
 
Status
zharikov1 46/C
San Jose, California
Any couple up to the action on Sunday?
Introduction
Intellectual couple of Russian origin, both with University degrees.

We swing about 15 years. We have extended experience in full swap, in the same bed as well as in separate rooms.

We are both infertile, so we are open to barebone (no condom) sex and the creampie (cuming inside) is our favorite.

We like to photo and video of the play.

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples (man and woman) or groups (men and women), preferably local, for the full swap (orgy) and friendship outside the bed.

When Darya (woman from our couple) is out of town, Alexey (man from our couple) has a hall pass and is looking for woman, couple (2 women) or couple (man and woman) who is interesting to play with man.

We both, as a couple, do not mind to play with woman or couple (2 women) as well.

As long as opposite sex is attractive for you and you do not mind heterosexual intercourse, we do not care what is your sexual orientation.

As long as you are open minded, we do not have any race, religion, national, education level or origin preferences. Our first priority are couples who's native language is Russian. This is not the requirement - just the preference.

Unless you are of the age of our parents or older, we are perfectly OK with any legal ages. Our first priority, however, are couples of our age or younger, but no more than 15 years younger - which means couples with man older than woman, man from 35 to 45 years old, woman from 30 to 45 years old. This is not a requirement - just the preference. However, we are using this age range for the search, therefore if you are beyond this preferred range, we have a little chance to know about you, unless you contact us first!

While we do not smoke, do not drink regularly and do not use any controlled substances, we are tolerant if you do this, unless you are heavily addicted with decayed personality.

We believe that people with any body type can be attractive.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My sexual fantasies are too dark to be publically told.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Enema

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of zharikov1's responses

Information
  • 46/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Jose, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Russian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 25, 1969 May 25, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Master's degree
Occupation: Engineer Teacher
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Gray Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None