zevild 37 / M
"Hypersexual guy looking to expand his carnal know-how"
Sugar Land, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 27, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zevild's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,609 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,534,497 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tat2dinvegas
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
hornyme2470
curacao, Netherlands Antilles
latincouple_069
Texas, United States
 
Status
zevild 37/M
Sugar Land, Texas
Introduction
I am another one of those lurkers who log in thinking they will just browse. Unless of course, something extraordinary comes about. Joined here for the videos (thank you all who take the plunge), but have recently started thinking about participating more actively.
About me, a well educated, well traveled, professional. I am an average looking guy. I'm not buff, but I try and workout as often as life allows. 5'10, 210 lbs with a very healthy (almost unhealthy) appetite for sex.
I am attached, but partner is not involved. Yes, I know that's a red flag for some. But then again, this isn't red cross..
I identify myself as a pragmatic guy, sexually uninhibited, but cautious, polite and mild mannered, mildly bi-curious who likes all kinds of women.

My Ideal Person An ideal person for me is a truly effeminate woman. Size, color or status are secondary to hygiene, mannerisms and attitude. I believe nature gave women the most extra-ordinary gift of softness, both in body and mind and above all, that is what I crave.
I am open to explore and am very open minded.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage, MFM, FFM

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of zevild's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Sugar Land, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 1, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: professional
Race: East Indian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses