zerooo4 59 / M
"LOVE to please BBW's, as well, age not important, just maturity and hygiene"
Albany, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 30, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zerooo4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,410 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,607,351 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexiSizeHypnotiz
Massachusetts, United States
sweet3d13
New York, United States
 
Status
zerooo4 59/M
Albany, New York
Introduction
i am a professional employee, volunteers in the arts and some sports activities, very clean, neat and meticulous, drug, smoke free and in good health.

I think of the woman first always. Like to think Im a gentleman in the parlor and a tiger under the sheets! I want to know the person as a friend and a lover. I want her to appreciate me as well as I appreciate you.

My Ideal Person looking for a woman who appreciates a good friend and a good healthy lover ( of strong appetite). A larger woman or extra padding turns me on as well!! Let me satisfy both of us please! I love to kiss and cuddle and spoil as well.

UPDATE: is anyone real on here anymore? anybody can type and mis spell..LOL

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
multiple women playing with me and each other.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of zerooo4's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Albany, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 29, 1957
Travels to: Binghamton, New York
Hometown: Binghamton, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None