zenpoetry 55 / 49 / C
"Looking for adventure...."
Tarrytown, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 3, 2005

To view all of
zenpoetry's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zenpoetry's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,525 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,615,180 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexysaai
Online NOW!
Singapore, Singapore
gingernhubbie
Tennessee, United States
NYErosCoup
New York, United States
visionnaire3
liege, Belgium
CTbeachbums
Connecticut, United States
leckerchen69
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
manoni
New York, United States
Cpl4newFunUK
London, United Kingdom
rm_jnptwo
New York, United States
 
Status
zenpoetry 55/C
Tarrytown, New York
Introduction
We're a happily married professional couple with many interests (arts, music, design, travel etc.). We are healthy, fit and down-to-earth. We have kids so cannot get out as often as we'd like, but we are always looking for adventurous nightlife in the New York area, as well as in places like San Francisco, Boston, Oslo and Singapore where we travel on occasion. We have had a few experiences, but still feel new to it all. We like to get to know people a bit, and we prefer slow seduction, a playful atmosphere and sexy dancing to one-night-stands. We are most interested in play between the girls, and perhaps soft swap, but may be open to more under the right circumstances. We like hearing from people from all over the world, and perhaps even camming if the timing works out.

My Ideal Person We hope to hear from thoughtful, professional single women and couples who have a variety of interests and don't mind spending a little time getting to know one another. We are looking for people who are healthy, fit and drama-free. We are not interested in hearing from single men, sorry.

Information
  • 55/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tarrytown, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 1, 1961 September 1, 1967
Travels to: Helsinki, Finland
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A