zeke5944 61 / M
"mature gentlemen seeking female friendship and sexual enjoyment"
Kapolei, Hawaii, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 13, 2011

To view all of
zeke5944's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zeke5944's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,986 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,551,080 Active Members!*
Friends Network
teatei
California, United States
Jewelllz4u
California, United States
pammy59
Saint James, Jamaica
SUZx4LUV
California, United States
gangbanghotel
California, United States
alexaisa
California, United States
ATHENAS36DS
California, United States
Mytightness
California, United States
7DevilishAngel6
California, United States
 
Status
zeke5944 61/M
Kapolei, Hawaii
Introduction
Mature gentlemen veterans seeking sexy, intelligent, classy female friendship of any race.

My Ideal Person A sexually liberal woman willing to accept sexually liberal conversation with multi-position, oral sex, and missionary sex, to be a good friend with benefits for all involved.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A close friend visits me, as I open the entry door she tells
me "I'm your bitch and I'm going to fuck your
brains out" She yanks down my zipper, starts giving
me oral sex, then we go to the bedroom, we strip, kiss each
other madly and start fucking as if neither of us has had
sex in twenty years. Afterwards, I take pictures of her
clean shaved pussy to keep for my personal memory.


After sex we go to a classy restaurant, As we are eating dinner
she takes off her shoes, reaches across underneath the
table and starts massaging me with her foot.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Voyeurism, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Selma Hyack: her boobs, perfect body, and beautiful dark
hair.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of zeke5944's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Kapolei, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 22, 1955
Hometown: Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: rretired
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish, none
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: