zeke53028 58 / M
"CRIMSON FLAMES TIED THROUGH MY EARS"
Delafield, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 12, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zeke53028's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,815 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,619,196 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lorinscott
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Dlkenney
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
2pretty2015
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
FoxyCory
California, United States
sexylady2watch
Florida, United States
oldpotbellyclub
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
FancyMe2009
Illinois, United States
Beverlyc
Wisconsin, United States
Cherrybomb13
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
zeke53028 58/M
Delafield, Wisconsin
Introduction
Hi, I'm a single, easy going professional who's stuck in a rut and wants to enjoy life a little more. I've spent way to much time building my career and now have one foot out of the door and will be completely out in a few months. Ready to see what's next.

I'm not looking for anything to serious to start but if it develops into something more, wonderful.

I tend to be on the dominant side so a submissive would be great but certainly is not required. It's more important that there is communication, admiration and honesty. A sense of adventure, a little badgirl and a great sense of humor and must enjoy outdoor sex.

Even though I'm in my late 50's I've still got some wild, badboy in me and am always up for an adventure.

Not really into the bar scene but don't mind a good dive bar once and a while. Love to hike with my dog, water and snow ski, live music, ride my Harley, golf and almost anything active. I've got a ton of stuff on my bucket list.

I'm not looking for multiple partners or to jump from bed to bed every night. Just one nice woman who wants one good guy.

Anything else you'd like to know, just ask.

My Ideal Person A smart, attractive woman who wants more out of life. Someone who can carry on a conversation and think for herself. A woman on the submissive side and looks to please and be pleased. Orally addicted would be great. Nothing to serious to start but if it leads to more, that's fine.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
SRV, Eric Clapton, Jimmy Buffet, Buddy Guy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Celebrities aren't my thing.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of zeke53028's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Delafield, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 6, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Making a living
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish, Tagalog
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None