zegalo58 58 / M
"ciao buona sera a tutti....Hello! Good night everybody"
Lugano, Ticino, Switzerland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 24, 2013

To view all of
zegalo58's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zegalo58's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,677 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,127,054 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jessypf
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
SklavinAnalie
Beijing, Switzerland
VaniaSss
Lisboa, Portugal
JessycaRamona
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
miel01234
Valparaiso, Chile
graciatv1000
Bavaria, Germany
bimilf1976
Arizona, United States
BsxSub30
Lombardia, Italy
pretty094
Kent, United Kingdom
 
Status
zegalo58 58/M
Lugano, Ticino , Switzerland
Introduction
ciao buona sera a tutti sono un adoratore di donne coppia i travest
i miei fethis e fare l'amore com una coppia.
mi piace una copia ci piace latex stivali i guanti adoro

hello good evening to everyone is a worshiper of women pair Masquerade
my fethis and make love with a pair.
I like a copy we like latex gloves boots love

My Ideal Person la persona ideale deve amare sex come me senza frontiere
the ideal person must love sex like me without borders

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
stivali i latex i guanti di latex

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

View more of zegalo58's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Lugano, Ticino, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 9, 1958
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: cuoco
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Italian, Portuguese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: