zebulon6920 22 / M
"born southern raised southern"
Killeen, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 27, 2015

To view all of
zebulon6920's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zebulon6920's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,569 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,655,203 Active Members!*
Friends Network
precious_smilez
Texas, United States
cplntx4u23
Texas, United States
nadalie1981
Texas, United States
SweetRoundTgrl
California, United States
badasskitty72
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
zebulon6920 22/M
Killeen, North Carolina
Introduction
I am a laid back person I love to be outside and active but I'm not above relaxing inside with friends watching movies and throwing back a few shots . I'm a very open person so don't be afraid to ask me about anything and I'm very straight forward about my answers. Throw me a line and let's see were things take us.

My Ideal Person I'm not a very picky person personality is the real thing for me I want to find that one woman I can spend my life with but untill she comes out of the wood work I'm here to have as much fun as I humanly can I'm down to chill with anyone (sorry guys but I'm in no way bi curious and I only love the lady's) I do enjoy hanging out with couples because I've found when everyone is on the same page it can be a lot of fun and regardless if anything happens its nice to make some friends kick back with a beer and make some memorys. Lady's be honest and I'll do the same tell me about you first I like to get to know people first and for the sake of my sanity I'm a body reader not a mind reader if you want something aske I can only give you what you want if you do so.

Information
  • 22 / male
  • Killeen, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 10, 1994
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: army
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: