zanderman3680 21 / M
"Willing to try new things"
Peterborough, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 31, 2014

To view all of
zanderman3680's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zanderman3680's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,637 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,968,875 Active Members!*
Friends Network
she_suck_he_lick
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
zanderman3680 21/M
Peterborough, Ontario , Canada
Decided to revisit the site
Introduction
Currently I'm single, well never had a girlfriend in my life. I have never been popular with the ladies. That's probably because I'm shy at first and don't know how to smooth talk women. I'm not just here for sex I don't mind finding a friend on here. After all the website is called AdultFriendFinder. Want to know more about me? Just send me a message.

My Ideal Person I'm interested in women between the ages of 19 and 35. Preferably slim, average or athletic. Please be single (no boyfriend, husband). I like women that have a sense of humor, outgoing, adventurous and just fun to be around.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I really want a girl to sit on my face wearing nothing. facesitting
is my biggest fantasy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Kate Upton: Tall, blonde, big boobs, beautiful face and
body.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of zanderman3680's responses

Information
  • 21 / male
  • Peterborough, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 22, 1995
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: College Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None