zamboni0008 48 / M
"Message me, free member i can host and very discrete,,,,"
Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 15, 2013

To view all of
zamboni0008's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zamboni0008's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,874 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,983,542 Active Members!*
Friends Network
libbi53
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
magdalatina
Texas, United States
latoyaboo7
Ohio, United States
staceym123
Pennsylvania, United States
RV376
Pennsylvania, United States
Free2b2014
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
zamboni0008 48/M
Erie, Pennsylvania
Birthday present shopping , any ideas here ??
Introduction
45 yo wm , avg , handsome male that likes to have fun with and without clothes , haha. Im discrete, passionate and respectful. I can be tame to kinky. Would like to meet ladies or couples for fun times out or in. I can host or travel some.
free member at this time, AdultFriendFinder if your serious and no pic collectors please.
put AdultFriendFinder in heading and lets see if we can have some fun !!

Non pushy guy

I have a bi lady friend that may play as well .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of zamboni0008's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 26, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: