zakulover3 38 / M
"Hello this is Keith from Hong Kong"
Central and Western, Hong Kong
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 3, 2014

To view all of
zakulover3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zakulover3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,256 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,560,139 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mandy19661
九龍城, Hong Kong
bebepoon
Tuen Mun, 香港
kiraralovely
Central and Western, Hong Kong
nudecandyhk
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
babygirl18520
Taiwan, Taiwan
1978coop
Michigan, United States
wifewitchgames
New Kowloon, Hong Kong
piecefly
Kau Wa Kang, Hong Kong
 
Status
zakulover3 38/M
Central and Western, , Hong Kong
Introduction
This is me -----​​

I am a nice Hong Kong b​​orn​​ Asian man in my mid 38 years old. I am real, honest, trustworthy, ​I look younger than my actual age. I am almost 6 ft in height with​ ​short hairstyle​. I am fit- slender body shape. I am comfortable with good quality chic clothing to classy stylish ​dress up but I am not in the limelight showing off. I could be the 9 in the room depends on what I wear.

​​​I am located in a Kowloon side close to a nice hill. I enjoy good times in clean, peaceful pllace. i like photo taking, see a movie and hiking when I was free.

​I have table manners. I like dining out at different good restaurants of international cuisines (except super oily cuisine​​)​. I am not a vegetarian​ or a ​super ​fan of organic​ food. I like healthy & refreshing drinks, sorbet, ​herbs, fresh fruits & juice, yummy foods.​
​​
I am healthy, DD free, a non-smoker & never used drugs; I dislike smokey places & cigars smell.

I hope this will help you understand me more.

Regards,
Keith

My Ideal Person looking for a nice lady can share and have a good time with me

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Central and Western, Hong Kong
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 23, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: social service
Race: Asian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown