zail62 54 / M
"Looking for casual safe sex"
Berthierville, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 17, 2007

To view all of
zail62's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zail62's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,282 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,513,715 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
zail62 54/M
Berthierville, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
Je recherche femme ou couple homme et femme pour relation occasionnelle et discrète.Je suis un homme bien équilibré mentalement et physiquement.Recherche rien de compliqué. Pour rencontre coquine occasionelle sans attachement.Looking for casual safe sex with young nice girl,couple or group.Je suis désolé si vous visitez mon profil et que vous n`avez pas de réponse de ma part.Mes messages ne passent pas au travers des filtres.

My Ideal Person recherche femme entre 25 et 50 ans , ou couple homme et femme,pour plaisirs mutuels.
looking for 25 to 50 woman or couple man and woman.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
J`aimerai bien baiser avec deux femmes en même temps et
si l`une d`elle est asiatique et bien ce serai le summun
pour moi.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of zail62's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Berthierville, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: July 1, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: