zacyre2 40 / M
"open to fun and exciting times"
Belle River, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 15, 2014

To view all of
zacyre2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zacyre2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,227 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,070,255 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yolo69haha
Ontario, Canada
mother_4_fun
Ontario, Canada
lotsaluv68
Ontario, Canada
meighan1976
Ontario, Canada
Kallie24691
Michigan, United States
fuckme4390
Wisconsin, United States
loveme_kayu
hongkong, Hong Kong
 
Status
zacyre2 40/M
Belle River, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Hello? First off i know im not a 10 and might not be ur first choice but, I've been told I'm super cute! Lol. Im confident with who i am and what im looking for in my life that is missing. I take care of my appearance to the extent that i woild say Im clean well groomed and trimmed. I'm a very visual person. I love the excitment, rush, heard pounding, hot, sexy and passionate sweaty feelings that I can give my partner and myself. Im respectfull and value my privacy. I would also give the same to anyone that i involve myself with. If ur not living life then ur dead. If u like what u see or read and can provide u with what u r looking for (ie...FWB.etc) please feel free to contact me. Oh also im not that guy that will send any corespondces back full of my "cocktail and balls" pics. Thanks Brad.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be fun,exciting, passionate, horny, funny. I try to keep life simple and honest. I know what im here for and sure hope that find it lol. Im sarcastic but with a good sence of humor. I comfortable with who i am and my sexual needs. So they would also be clean trimmed and well groomed. No drama just honest an realistic.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Belle River, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 10, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: