zack248316 32 / M
"looking for single females to meet hangout with and just see what happends"
Southfield, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 27, 2009

To view all of
zack248316's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zack248316's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,149 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,957,786 Active Members!*
Friends Network
willy933
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
rm_stud19651000
Ohio, United States
rm_Masonfunguy
Ohio, United States
Angecia
Michigan, United States
SweetRoundTgrl
California, United States
jerjay1
Michigan, United States
WOMACK6969
Michigan, United States
joet058
New York, United States
repholla12
Michigan, United States
 
Status
zack248316 32/M
Southfield, Michigan
looking for sum fun today
Introduction
I've reached the point where it's time to get past my shy nature and meet someone new.IV had fun with both guys and gals b4 but now looking to make bi freinds and see where it turns into sexually Commitment-wise, we can just be good friends who want to have a little fun together. I get along best with people who can see my value and aren't afraid to let me know it. I want to wake up every day eager to face the possibilities In my free time I have many interest. I'm not changing my life, I'm celebrating it by moving on to bigger and better things. I look forward to hearing from you soon. If you contact me bear in mind that I'm just looking for sum fun lets meet and see what happen

not into chat cam or phone play only looking to meet in person

My Ideal Person looking for single females or couples (only will play with the female) close to my age say 25-45 yrs looks aren't really important to me just be chilled go with the flow kinda person whose willing to have a good time and see where it goes

so if ur willing just to meet for drinks and see where things takes us well come on down

not into chat cam or phone play only looking to meet in person

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of zack248316's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Southfield, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 20, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Other
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: