zacdinaj1000 27 / M
"looking for a woman to play with me and my girlfriend, Your Wish Is My Command x"
London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 4, 2014

To view all of
zacdinaj1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zacdinaj1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,001 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,147,188 Active Members!*
Friends Network
alisha2472
Essex, United Kingdom
 
Status
zacdinaj1000 27/M
London, London , United Kingdom
need to work my tounge muscles asap
Introduction
looking for woman to play with us, its our first time so not experienced at all. Fit and attractive man for all kinds of naughtiness. Dominant, submissive, dirty. I'm up for anything and everything. Very open minded, laid back and respectful of the needs and desires of others. I love to please first and foremost when it comes to sex. I'm happy to chat and see where it goes, Just get in touch and let's see how you want to be served! i aim to please. the both of you.

xx

My Ideal Person mentally and physically beautiful and sexy,to blossom a friendship, a woman who wants to explore x

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of zacdinaj1000's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None