z_wizard 56 / M
"not sure what im looking for but when i find it ill tell you"
adelaide, South Australia, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 17, 2000

To view all of
z_wizard's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view z_wizard's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,647 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,506,687 Active Members!*
 
Status
z_wizard 56/M
adelaide, South Australia , Australia
Introduction
I like to travel and have a laugh, would like that to be shared with a special person. I enjoy quiet nights at home rather than club scene.

Looking for fun with the right person and depending on that person where it leads to.

Am open for just discrete fun or permanent relationship if it develops....

We will both know once its found....

My Ideal Person A woman who likes to be treated honestly and who can be comfortable in either a discrete affair or a more permanent relationship.

She must enjoy travel and be able to hold a descent conversation and not be all about themselves.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being tricked by girlfriend to have a threesome with her best friend

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of z_wizard's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 10, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: