zXShockerXz 26 / M
"it's about the motion in the ocean"
Lafayette, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 23, 2013

To view all of
zXShockerXz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zXShockerXz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,870 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,035,023 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MsBringItOn
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
Diamond_cupcake
Texas, United States
Cajungal4fun
Louisiana, United States
Maca199312
RegiĆ³n Metropolitana, Chile
2hott4CO
Colorado, United States
fbyrd31
Texas, United States
tat2dinvegas
Nevada, United States
Mary2669
Florida, United States
boosgirl98
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
zXShockerXz 26/M
Lafayette, Louisiana
What to do this weekend? Perhaps meet someone?
Introduction
I do read your profiles ladies so if i hotlist you but dont email it's only because you set a standard I don't meet. I am humble (something I learned in the USMC) and nice. Also, I know the secret to great sex, if you focus on pleasing the woman before yourself, she will return the favor twice over. I'm out to look for friends and not a relationship..Sex is sex just a pleasure and friends are friends, unless with benefits I like to joke a lot and make you laugh. With that being said I am very polite and friendly. I like to workout. Try to go everyday. If you want to ve a workout buddy, we can just do that too. I also speak spanish. I am married but my wife thinks I'll get better hits if I put single. Of course you'd only know this if you read this

My Ideal Person Likes to have fun. Open minded. Understands my job is spontaneous (on call). Not looking for a relationship. Open to explore new things.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of zXShockerXz's responses

Information
  • 26 / male
  • Lafayette, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 5, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: