yyzrno 47 / M
"seeking an elusive find...."
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 24, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yyzrno's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,649 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,143,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
yyzrno 47/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
Introduction
I have just moved to the area for work and now find myself in new surroundings to find someone 'normal' and fun. I am more than happy to consider people from a reasonable distance if a connection is established.

I am an educated kind gentleman - 6'2" tall, short spikey dark hair, blue eyes, 230 lbs, big shoulders and chest, very clean cut white professional gentleman. I enjoy socializing, laughter, being sponteneous, and being with someone who appreciates FUN. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and can be both reserved and outgoing depending on the situation. My work life will be keeping me very busy and is important - but this will mean that my spare time is very valuable and I would like to spend it with someone who shares the same outlook as I do. I value keeping fit, romance, socializing, travelling and living a well rounded lifestyle.

My Ideal Person I am looking for an elusive find - a woman who is very much a lady - a woman who is nice 'normal' smart sophisticated and FUN - a woman who enjoys dressing for the occasion - one who enjoys exploring and learning new things - one who enjoys hearing naughty things whispered in her ear - a woman who craves the feeling of a pair of strong hands on her body - one who enjoys the release of letting go and being a naughty girl. Although mutual attraction is important - age and looks are not paramount. The most important things in a partner to me are sharing the same outlook and compatibility. For me - the most erotic thing in a woman is one who is able to shed her everyday exterior and truly embrace her lust and passionate self. What I am NOT looking for -

1 - Endless emails and online chatter (too much coffee gives me anxiety - and I much prefer to meet! C'mon now... experience the thrill of meeting a potential ax murderer in public!)

2 - Someone crazy (if you have to pause to think about whether you actually ARE crazy then that is a suitable answer)

3 - Someone with outstanding warrants (yes yes I believe you - but I would feel more comfortable when all the charges are dropped)

4 - A one night stand (although I can arguably insist I enjoy sex more than you - I would prefer to keep my standards high and my fragile self-esteem intact)

Now get in touch...

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 1, 1969
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None