yyc_56 60 / M
"Life is short, so have fun"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 27, 2014

To view all of
yyc_56's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yyc_56's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,117 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,937,063 Active Members!*
Friends Network
La_Gioconda
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
danielle100k
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
CuteNSassee
Alberta, Canada
eastsidelacpl
California, United States
kinkymumdad
New South Wales, Australia
BeckySX
Essex, United Kingdom
deedee_2015
Alberta, Canada
2filldesires
Alberta, Canada
kinkycuck2use
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
yyc_56 60/M
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
I cannot read or respond to e-mail, ,,, Notice received from AdultFriendFinder: To improve the Gold Membership experience, reading and replying to messages are now limited to upgraded accounts.
--------------------
1st, I am married and cheating, long story, I am NOT looking to leave, just out to have fun, if you don't approve or that's not your thing, I understand, but spare me the sermon.

Ok, a bit about me, yyc = Calgary, where I live, 56 (short for 1956) is my model year, December though, so don't pin that extra year on me just yet. I am 5' 10" tall, weigh 180 pounds (still wearing my 32" waist jeans), have hair (albeit grey), hazel green eyes that require glasses, sport a fu-manchu moustache, and ladies, this is important, have a SIX inch cock, .. so if you're looking for "hung", I'm sure there are lots on here that can meet your criteria, but that just isn't me.

When looking for activities to do, those that involve Harleys or sex are always the answer

My Ideal Person Single females, Couples, Groups, easy going, HWP

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of yyc_56's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 17, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Yes, I have one
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: