yumyumyumm9 44 / 37 / C
"Don't be coy, email us!!! We seek a third (M or F) or couple to have fun with. He likes to watch...."
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 3, 2014

To view all of
yumyumyumm9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yumyumyumm9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,284 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,657,542 Active Members!*
Friends Network
usb69az
Arizona, United States
 
Status
yumyumyumm9 44/C
Phoenix, Arizona
Introduction
We are standard members - please don't send flirts. EMAIL and attach a pic. We can't see profiles or respond unless you email us. There's nothing more frustrating than getting a little something from someone, they have a nice pic but you can't get back to them. Email plz.

We are a couple looking for other people to join us on the town or in the bedroom or both. He likes to watch. She is the primary focus of our adventures. She is yummy and good hearted with a sexual appetite that is insatiable and creative. He is a strong, funny, and a sexually hungry man. Tell us about what you're looking for and attach a few pics so we can get a good idea of who it is we are chatting with.

My Ideal Person He really likes to watch, and she really likes to fuck(men and women). You can figure out if you'd be a good fit...

We drink, but we don't do drugs and don't want to 'party'. If that's your thing, you can find it elsewhere. The only drug we want to abuse with you is the mad rush of endorphins that are released at orgasm.

Information
  • 44/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 1, 1972 August 1, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say