yummyycock 31 / M
"7 inch ;) can u handle it ?"
Parramatta, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 30, 2013

To view all of
yummyycock's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yummyycock's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,315 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,886,761 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mymapoftassie4U
New South Wales, Australia
couplesum
New South Wales, Australia
Natyqueen69
New South Wales, Australia
horny100000
New South Wales, Australia
bitemyass3
Victoria, Australia
divergrrl2
Queensland, Australia
kokine77000
Ile de France, France
hungrysnatch001
New South Wales, Australia
sarahQ_90
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
yummyycock 31/M
Parramatta, New South Wales , Australia
love cougars, couples and anything i can stick my hard dick in lol
Introduction
I'm Alpha & dominate,
I'm looking for a sexy partner in crime.

Im 180 cm tall with olive skin , cool , fun , very friendly , great personality , respectful , super discreet , good looking with BIG & THICK COCK .

If u looking for flirts cool sexy chemistry good conversation drinks and more flirting that's me , if you looking to see your wife have a great time and awesome fuck that's me.
Im looking to have a sleep over with movies drink popcorn , hubbies and ill make sure to send her back home full of cum!

My Ideal Person Im a very visual brotha and into sexy dressed women,sexy highheels....nice MANI(a nice mani looks so HOT ON THIS BIG THICK COCK and pedi and looking good and smelling good.
I use all my senses when I with a woman sight sound taste smell touch feel etc.Im a dirty nasty talker,biter,hair puller,choker,ass slapper,eye contacter and I do get physical and aggressive when need be.Oh and im looking for a female with a nice ass married or single.

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Parramatta, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 29, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Builder
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: