yummylips6969 56 / F
"currently in sterling heights michigan"
stratford, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 10, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yummylips6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,555 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,139,873 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Boiler5403
Indiana, United States
iski1220
Michigan, United States
jim010758
Ontario, Canada
jameshd031
Michigan, United States
bigdaddywoo6801
Michigan, United States
mmmark52
Tennessee, United States
NaughtyTAZ_519
Ontario, Canada
busyg25
Ontario, Canada
tony48224
Michigan, United States
 
Status
yummylips6969 56/F
stratford, Ontario , Canada
Hi I cannot reply to anyone unless I update my membership
Introduction
ask me .... I have a ton of hot ideas...bedroom activity is becoming a bit redundant (at least my own bed)...I get a thrill thinking about public play maybe not full intercourse but foreplay....I have some role playing ideas I want to try but will tell only a real meet and greet.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone who is not rushed and likes to take things slow....slow, teasing, sensual touching and such is the truest orgasmic experience.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My fantasy is gone!!!! where did it go they said write anything.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of yummylips6969's responses

Information
  • 56 / female
  • stratford, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 15, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: American Indian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown