yummy_yum_yums 57 / 53 / C
"Couple looking for a woman or couple to explore our desires. Looking for a single man as well, black preferred"
Pickering, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: January 19, 2014

To view all of
yummy_yum_yums's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yummy_yum_yums's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,481 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,988,392 Active Members!*
Friends Network
algonquincpl
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
eyore5155
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
lamplighter86
Ontario, Canada
hotcoupleca2
Ontario, Canada
SexyMaria35
Ontario, Canada
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
rm_Lyn2lick
Ontario, Canada
author51
Ontario, Canada
terminator155
Florida, United States
 
Status
yummy_yum_yums 57/C
Pickering, Ontario , Canada
lets turn the heat up inside while it starts to get cold outside!
Introduction
We are open and willing to explore our sexual desires. Woman loves to play with other women. We would love another woman/couple to join us for an ongoing relationship. We love to laugh and enjoy life to the fullest. We are clean and would expect the same. If you love to laugh and have a drink or two then please contact us for some fun times! We are not into camera or chat, just the real thing.

My Ideal Person A woman/couple who is fun, happy, outgoing not shy and enjoys life to the fullest! Not into pain just good clean fun. If this interests you message us! We look forward to it!

Information
  • 57/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pickering, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 16, 1959 July 2, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue