yugnital2020 40 / M
"TOP LATIN just "browsing" wink, wink ;)"
Missouri City, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 14, 2014

To view all of
yugnital2020's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yugnital2020's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,545 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,639,384 Active Members!*
 
Status
yugnital2020 40/M
Missouri City, Texas
morning wood??? morning fun?? let's play!!
Introduction
Hello. I'm a VERY sexual, VERY oral latin TOP guy in the Missouri City area. Most of the times I'm just online cruising the profiles and very seldom meet up with people. However, I wouldn't mind meeting you if you are ever interested. I've met a few guys on here that are really genuine. I'm GAY totally average MASCULINE 5'9" 190lbs. black hair brown eyes. Some may say I'm easy on the eyes. I can host most mornings and or early afternoon if you are ever in need to have some fun. I'm looking for str8, curious, gay, or bi dudes that want to have some fun. TOTALLY CLEAN HERE!! YOU MUST BE CLEAN AND D&DF AS WELL!!

P.S. straight men!!! Just because I read or stop by your profile DOESN'T mean I'm gonna meet you!! RELAX BRO.... Take it as a compliment and get over it!!

My Ideal Person Would DEF be MASC white, latino, or asian dudes who are CLEAN BOTH HYGENE AND DISEASE FREE. I also prefer MEN who are MEN NOT tranny dudes or dudes that dress in panty gear!! SORRY, my ONLY hang up... I like men NOT women. I have no hang up when it comes to AGE or BODY TYPE. Just be sexual and have a juicy cock!!! haha

Is this you?? message me. lets play!

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Missouri City, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 12, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self-employed
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: