[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
yugloot 55 / 52 / C
"Couple looking for fun times with other laid back couples or ladies."
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
yugloot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yugloot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,462 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,993,016 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SecretSlut100
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
beachfinn44444
Florida, United States
Kittykisser805
California, United States
Pleasemenow217
Nevada, United States
f1man1
Utah, United States
couple_stud
pattaya, Thailand
carvcpl
Arizona, United States
vic9722
New York, United States
Caribechica
Texas, United States
 
Status
yugloot 55/C
Las Vegas, Nevada
Introduction
UPDATE: WE ARE GOING TO BE IN SAN DIEGO FOR NEW YEARS WEEKEND. Anyone interested in meeting they must host as we are at the inlaws.

To all the guys who continue to flirt or hotlist us you can't read so I guess this message is useless. WE ARE NOT LOOKING FOR SINGLE GUYS. Also after years paying for our gold membership and then letting it expire, AdultFriendFinder sends out an Icebreaker and we maintain our gold membership.

UPDATE: We are both back at the gym and enjoying the increased sexual energy that comes along with getting in shape. Riding my mountain bike (male) at the wetlands on the weekends to get my weekly recommended heat stroke. /COLOR]

We met on this site as singles and are looking to expand our horizons. We are looking for a woman or laid back couple for fun. What that fun might entail can be discussed amongst the interested parties. I will say we are NOT FULL SWAP as of now. We are taking things slow but never say never. The female half is more than curious she's biready. The male half is straight but not homophobic. We are a fun laid back couple looking to find cool people to explore with

PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person NO SINGLE GUYS NO SINGLE GUYS NO SINGLE GUYS
We are looking for a woman to have sex with, or couple to get comfortable with. We are a soft swap couple which includes everything but penetration. Although we both agree to never say never. You can get comfortable with a couple over time and attitudes change but we are SOFT SWAP first. Girl/girl, oral with each others partner and other fun things we can think of. We are looking for cool couples that like hanging out and getting to know each other wink wink. We like a meet and greet first time with no sex. This gives both couples the chance to say sorry but no chemistry or not interested. No hard feeling either way its all about having fun and what we like may be different than what you like.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
TOOL, Rage Against The Machine, NIN, Korn, Bob Dylan, Simonand
Garfunkel, Foo Fighter, Disturbed

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Like most guys it involves two women, a waterbed, and 15
cans of whipped cream.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of yugloot's responses

Information
  • 55/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English, SomeGerman
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 11, 1961 January 1, 1965
Travels to: San Diego, California
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Engineering/Technical Vet Assistant
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses