ytmb19 58 / M
"Looking for some fun"
Sheboygan, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
ytmb19's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ytmb19's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,349 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,029,104 Active Members!*
Friends Network
askuget
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Jeff0831
Wisconsin, United States
littlemark2006
New South Wales, Australia
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
titan54220
Wisconsin, United States
readygooo1
noord holland, Netherlands
jasebear92
Maryland, United States
radar9158
Arkansas, United States
rascus1
South Australia, Australia
 
Status
ytmb19 58/M
Sheboygan, Wisconsin
Introduction
I like to laugh and at times don't act my age. I try to keep a positive spin on life and not take to many things seriously. While I see myself only in a relationship with a female I enjoy sex with either a male or female. Both are great!! Naturally for me, my fantasy would be a sexual encounter with both at the same time. I want sex, I won't lie, but I also believe it isn't the only thing in life that's important. I am a MALE

My Ideal Person What am I looking for?? Wow!! that is tough!! The women I like are a little wild and outgoing willing to sometimes take charge. A relationship may be possible but I am also looking for some NSA fun. I would also like to find a couple to make my fantasy come true. The men I like take charge, and are just friends with benefits.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Don't have ay

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Oral sex with a woman while being screwed by her mate.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ytmb19's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Sheboygan, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 13, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: machine operator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Facial Hair: