yrfantazy 62 / 61 / C
"Curious Couple"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 17, 2011

To view all of
yrfantazy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yrfantazy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,345 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,963,187 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ladybi30
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
malwmore
Quebec, Canada
charlieandjill
New York, United States
migdevil
Quebec, Canada
TheTrojanHorse82
Ontario, Canada
fordram12
Quebec, Canada
2bepleazed1969
Georgia, United States
hornyyumans
Arizona, United States
Integrity117
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
yrfantazy 62/C
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
We travel frequently to Toronto, Woodstock, Barrie and Peterborough . Montreal a few times a year. Would like to meet playmates.
Introduction
WE ARE INTERESTED IN COUPLES FIRST. If you have a "Silhouette" up keep moving. Not interested and we won't respond. We travel frequently to Toronto, Woodstock, Barrie . Montreal several times a year, would like to meet playmates in those areas on our road trips. She: Bi-sexual, multi-orgasmic female interested in females, couples, and select single men on occaision, BBC, for casual get to-gethers with friendly couple. He: Interested in watching/participating with two women or couple. (Him : Bi-curious not gay). We also play straight if male is straight but prefer couples with bi-sexual lady. I (male) have 100 % license to invite over who ever I want . 100 %. If you don't have at least one picture up on your profile you will NOT get a response from us. We have put ourselves "out there" and expect the same . Hard to get interested in a profile with no photo's. THANK YOU FOR UNDERSTANDING. k & k PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person We are looking for a females, or couples (Straight or bi) for casual get to-gethers in our home or yours. We would like to meet for drinks first . Our goal is to meet a few couples , or singles female or male we could get together with on a semi-regular basis as everyone's schedule permits. Please have a picture or send a picture if you want to contact us. We don't respond to "silhouette" members.

Information
  • 62/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 6, 1954 August 1, 1955
Travels to: OTTAWA, ON, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 172-175 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed Self Employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say