yre99 66 / M
"Lonley country guy looking for fun!"
central, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 27, 2000

To view all of
yre99's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yre99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,745 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,552,243 Active Members!*
Friends Network
01235887
Kerala, India
 
Status
yre99 66/M
central, Illinois
Introduction
I am 50 y/o 5/11 165lbs. with blue eyes wear size 34 jean have short hair shave but have a mustache very senstive.I live on small farm community alone.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman or man that like to be cuddy up on crouch and have fun in bed.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I had a car with a moonroof and i was having sex with my girlfreind
inside the car then we work our way though the moonroof kept
on having sex on the roof then we sild down the back window
had more sex on the turk hood than landed on the grass and
i finish it off!!!!We did it out in the middle of a big farm
yard on a full moon!!!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of yre99's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • central, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 5, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retried
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English