ypasfr81 35 / M
"Just being honest, I am looking for a FWB with NSA."
Roswell, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 23, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ypasfr81's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,297 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,016,674 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
ypasfr81 35/M
Roswell, New Mexico
Introduction
I must say that I completely respect all of the people on here who are looking for legitimate relationships for the long-term. However, that is not me. I will be up front and honest, I am recently divorced, and so therefore, I am not looking for a relationship. I am simply looking for someone to have a good time with on occassion.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman who is intelligent and attractive. As I mentioned before, I am looking for someone who is simply interested in becoming a FWB with NSA. Body type is not that big of a deal to me as first off, I am 6'3" and 265. I believe that every woman is beautiful in some way, as long as they are not a complete idiot intellectually and bone ugly.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ypasfr81's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Roswell, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 1, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None