yourway2001 50 / 46 / C
"Looking for a woman for husbands birthday in December"
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 23, 2001

To view all of
yourway2001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yourway2001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,793 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,173,877 Active Members!*
 
Status
yourway2001 50/C
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan , Canada
Introduction
We have some experience, are a little shy and like to take it slow.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, or use of photos at all, You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum, both current and future. If you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Someone/couple that is open minded and enjoys talking about sex.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would like to give my wife a wonderful birthday gift. I
am looking for two young men that will be 25 years old in Sept.
2020. They must be willing to show my wife the best birthday
ever as it is her 50th. I want it to be the best time she has
ever had and one to remember always. This will be the first
time she will have three men to play with and it will be a fantasy
fulfilled for her.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of yourway2001's responses

Information
  • 50/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 7, 1966 September 9, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 177-180 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses