yoursolemate 47 / T
"Ultimately I'm looking for someone to share some quality time with. Someone who is very secure in their life and in their sexual desires. I'm only interested in real Meets... so if you would like to go to dinner or to the movies or just hang out.. I'm ready for some fun in my life. Not into head games and a lot of drama.. looking for someone who is just laid back and can enjoy life.. Would love to hear from you don't be shy. Let's have some fun .."
Spring Hill, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 13, 2012

To view all of
yoursolemate's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yoursolemate's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,146 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,994,907 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bradw089
Florida, United States
cdpinkoutlook
Florida, United States
SWMADV
Florida, United States
iwantitgiveittom
Georgia, United States
tonya55
Florida, United States
TVFORMEnsa
Florida, United States
creativeflm
Florida, United States
nacona100000
Texas, United States
leecape79
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
yoursolemate 47/T
Spring Hill, Florida
Shhhh! CAN YOU KEEP MY SECRET?
Introduction
I,m looking for that man that knows how to treat his woman like a lady in public, But knows what she likes to do at home behind closed doors. I work as a woman. and live as a woman. But i love who i am a woman with a secret .I Like where i am in life.I live in the country on two acres. I,m D/D free. I,m not one to jugde anyone and try to be respectful of others. and expect the same from others. If this sounds like you. Then i can't wait to meet you.

My Ideal Person Ideally I'm looking for someone who is comfortable with their sexuality. Knows who they are and where they're going in life. Financially secure and not afraid to show their emotions in a relationship whether it be friendship or lover . l am a one on one type
of girl. looking for someone who loves to
spend quality time with a girl and get to know her. Lets enjoy the fun things in life. looking for that special someone to share those times with. I don't mind dating in search of this person. So for right now let's have no pressures let's just get to know each other as friends. so if you're up for a fun filled night or an

adventurous weekend just let me know

Information
  • 47 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Spring Hill, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 26, 1969
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Entertainer / hospitality
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: