yournudebutler 57 / M
"Let me Be your Free Nude Butler who will Waite on you in anyway you wish"
Rochester, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 1, 2011

To view all of
yournudebutler's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yournudebutler's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,373 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,581,178 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Vixenviki
Online NOW!
New York, United States
pareja19582
Murcia, Spain
Klc143
New York, United States
Reneepatrice
New York, United States
Zoagee2
New York, United States
rm_lynnesucksu2
New York, United States
easy44437
Pennsylvania, United States
Sillygirl0221
New York, United States
MaiteFrasson
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
 
Status
yournudebutler 57/M
Rochester, New York
Jdnoclose at the Y ... Love to please a woman, love to be naked for her
Introduction
I would like to find an open woman,that would enjoy having me as her own personal nude butler who will wait on you totally without any inhibitions, for anything you desire.

...I'm not looking for anything in return..., not anything, other than my satisfaction of knowing that I've made that woman completely and totally happy...

I'm searching for a woman who would enjoy having a naked man at her beck and call for ANYTHING she wishes.
I love the feel, and touch, and smell of a woman, and my greatest turn on is when I've completely satisfied her every wish and desire......
I love ALL women's body types, whether your petite and small breasted, or a large breasted sexy bbw..... I would love to be nude, and at the service of any woman that would enjoy being waited on completely.
I'm 6 ft tall, 185 lbs, good looking,d&d free and I'm a man who loves to make a woman completely happy in any way she wishes..Absolutely ANY WAY SHE WISHES

I will Waite on you naked for any desire you wish.
I can be your personal naked masseuse and massage you for hours, would you enjoy having me bathe and dry you? I'll be your personal naked cook, I'll be your nude house-cleaner, or your naked handyman who will fix those small things around the house ..... Don't waste money on batteries, I especially love to have a woman sit on my face and my tongue can go for hours. Of course your welcome to any other part of my body you would wish to use..... ANYTHING you wish from me, I'll do..... totally nude, and without question.

I'm straight, very, very clean, d & d free & totally & completely, uninhibited. I will Waite on you in ANY & EVERY way you want me to... to your complete satisfaction.
[I'm completely respectful of your wishes, and I'm not looking for anything more than the satisfaction I get from waiting on a woman totally while I'm naked.

I'm also looking for M/F couples that would enjoy a totally uninhibited 3rd in their playtime, and I would love to find a group that might want a naked butler to wait on them for any parties they have.
Please let me know how I can completely pamper you while I'm nude for you at all times.
You can contact me at jdnoclose at Yah.... preferably

My Ideal Person If your an open, uninhibited woman, that would like to be totally waited on, and catered to.. in ANY way you desire, by your own personal completely uninhibited naked butler, please let me know...... I'm looking for NOTHING in return. My satisfaction comes from waiting on you completely while I'm naked, and the satisfaction and pleasure I can bring to you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of yournudebutler's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Rochester, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 7, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: projects manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: