yourmichelle 46 / T
"RED ROOF INN FRAMINGHAM 3-2"
Westborough, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 17, 2015

To view all of
yourmichelle's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yourmichelle's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,158 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,594,343 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
yourmichelle 46/T
Westborough, Massachusetts
Introduction
RED ROOF INN FRAMINGHAM/NATICK TONIGHT 3-2

I'm all dressed up for our big date.

Seeking Total top.

I'm all dressed up and ready to be daddy's little girl. Give me flowers (for the points!) and I'll lift my skirt. Give me a kiss and I'll drop my blouse. Slide your hands down my back as I unbutton your shirt and I'll give you all of my hungry slut body, all dressed up in lace.
CD in the bedroom only. Outside I'm just a regular masculine guy. A bitch on the ballfield and a crazy bitch in the bedroom, so to speak.

Safe, sane, friendly, fun, respectful, intelligent, open minded, articulate. Wide range of life experience. Please be similar. Although, a little insanity and disrespect in the bedroom kinda sounds fun. Ha.

I look forward to talking and tasting.

My Ideal Person Total top. Hard edged with a soft side when I need it.
Im safe, sane, friendly, fun, respectful, intelligent, open minded and articulate. Wide range of life experience. Please be similar.

Sexally you need to be an insatiable animal. Please bring a friend of either gender if you want to. I love women as well. It's hot and kinda like being a lesbian!

Information
  • 46 / TS/TV/TG
  • Westborough, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 9, 1970
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: