yourmaster250 22 / M
"new and insatiable. msg me & ill satisfy ;-)."
victoria, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 2, 2015

To view all of
yourmaster250's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yourmaster250's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,821 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,924,714 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jen4118
British Columbia, Canada
vicbeauty
British Columbia, Canada
freemunnie
British Columbia, Canada
AnnaLovelace
British Columbia, Canada
Cammybags
New York, United States
gbqueen
Illinois, United States
LustyBustyness
British Columbia, Canada
sweetpinkbunny
British Columbia, Canada
DestinyAinsley
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
yourmaster250 22/M
victoria, British Columbia , Canada
anyone that wants to hook up in Victoria area msg me i am available. ;)
Introduction
Sorry my profile was hacked .. should be good now.
anyway, im a gentleman, lover, giver, love to pleasure others.
good body, great stamina, exceptional with hands ( and everything else )
respectful and responsible, can make love to you or fuck you hard and deep.
always looking for fun times and sexy ladies.
looking for nsa fun in 250 area , ladies msg me .
[ Yes, am real 20 year old guy, simply looking for a fuck buddy or fwb. ]
Insatiable..

My Ideal Person Msg me and I will gladly take time to msg you back.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
innocent schoolgirl getting slowly seduced and turned
into my personal fuck toy.. one kiss at a time.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Where is the everywhere button lol

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
everything that is straight

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of yourmaster250's responses

Information
  • 22 / male
  • victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 20, 1994
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: personal trainer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: