yourlover40 56 / M
"Today is my birthday and i want a woman or two for this big cock..."
Corona del Mar, California, United States
 
Silver Member
Photo verified
Online Now!

To view all of
yourlover40's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yourlover40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,628 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,091,174 Active Members!*
 
Status
yourlover40 56/M
Corona del Mar, California
Introduction
I am a tall, athletic and keep fit. Like erotic conversations with sexy women looking for great discreet sex.
I have a long and talented tongue for deeply tasting my partner during long sessions of oral sex. I will make you squirm and cum just by licking you!

My Ideal Person I am looking for sexy hot women who will excite me at every glance. Willing to dare, try new moves. Their energy level will match mine, along with a huge sex drive. The women I meet want multiple orgasms....to cum and cum. I have been told that my cock gives the greatest orgasms. I am a heavy cummer and can fuck a long, long time.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To spend a full day with two beautiful women fulfulling their every desire.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of yourlover40's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Corona del Mar, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 25, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: