yourcumslut31 35 / M
"i cannot read msgs read profile closely for email"
Bay Village, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 5, 2013

To view all of
yourcumslut31's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yourcumslut31's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,655 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,902,176 Active Members!*
 
Status
yourcumslut31 35/M
Bay Village, Ohio
Introduction
I am recently separated and just want to explore my bisexual desires much more passionately than I have in the past. Hoping to find some cool easy going down to earth people that just want to have fun. Being that I am only a standard member and AdultFriendFinder will not allow me to put my email in here, if I've hotlisted you.. it's most likely because it's the only way I can say hi until you've sent me a message. So if I've hotlisted you, send me a message so we can chat.

My Ideal Person Within age range of 21 to 40 I'd say. Athletic build, height no matter, weight not an issue if there is proportion between the two.. heavily overweight guys I'm sorry but huge huge turnoff. Clean is another big deal; both disease free as well as considering personal hygiene. Not much worse than going down on a guy and finding out the hard way that he doesn't have toilet paper or soap in his house. lol. Honestly I just want to meet and hang out with cool attractive easy going people, whatever else is just a bonus.. Loneliness is a bitch.

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.***

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Bay Village, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 1, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Screen Printer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None