yourHFAH 103 / M
"state of Jefferson hillbilly"
Fukuoka, Japan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 31, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yourHFAH's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,566 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,589,819 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
yourHFAH 103/M
Fukuoka, Fukuoka , Japan
Introduction
I have spent the last twenty years, traveling all over the world wherever diplomacy fails. Alot has happened while I was gone. I would like to experience some of what I missed out on. I own a secluded house in the woods with a hot tub and a view. I am a fan of the second amendment and will personally guarantee that there will be no zombies crossing through my neck of the woods...not in one piece at least. Looking for like minded female Who isn't afraid of getting dirty, packing heat, and getting it on in the woods..

My Ideal Person I am looking for an honest woman, keeping in mind that Morality and honesty are two different things. She has to be comfortable in the woods, and Yet still have a pretty smile. No drugs, no priss, and fit enough to keep up with me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Korn, Godsmack, Disturbed, Lords of acid, Ministry, ozzy,
3 doors down

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, Church

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Mary Steenburgen


She has the most amazing body, and her voice, just turns
me on. Seemingly innocent, but knowingly not.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of yourHFAH's responses

Information
  • 103 / male
  • Fukuoka, Japan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 13, 1913
Hometown: Santa Clarita, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Problem Solver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None