youngstud0525 32 / M
"Any age welcome"
Brockport, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 30, 2010

To view all of
youngstud0525's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view youngstud0525's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,333 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,902,898 Active Members!*
Friends Network
silktop69
Ohio, United States
TalentScoutPGH
Pennsylvania, United States
maddog16743
Pennsylvania, United States
starvingindubois
Pennsylvania, United States
almoststraight13
New York, United States
UMRebel19
Mississippi, United States
lockhaven42
Pennsylvania, United States
Jameetg
Pennsylvania, United States
PussyCatPurr0
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
youngstud0525 32/M
Brockport, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I will post my available days and time on here so keep checking back and hopefully someone can make me the male slut I want to be. I am a 32 year old male that has had fantasies about being with men and to this point I have not went through with it but I am ready to change that. I don't care about age, actually the older the better. I just expect you to have pics to show , be sane and disease free. I don't want to play games so if you are not in the Dubois area and can't host then please do not message me. Also if you cannot meet but once every few months then also do not message me. I am looking for discreet men who are looking for a male to use to suck them and to fuck my holes. I do not expect anything in return. Any age is welcome but I am really looking for men in their 60'S or 70'S who need a young guy to suck them off and ride their cock. Also you can pick which pair of panties I wear when we meet.

My Ideal Person A male or female of any age looking for a sex slave to train and use. Must be discreet, D/D free.

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Brockport, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: May 25, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Quality Lab
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None