youngsexycpl79 37 / 37 / C
"Hmm who knew it would be so hard to find fun sexy singles!!"
calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 28, 2006

To view all of
youngsexycpl79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view youngsexycpl79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,513 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,513,715 Active Members!*
Friends Network
joblow555
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
officialpawg
Middlesex, United Kingdom
Salemcouple222
Massachusetts, United States
Hotandsexysl
Alberta, Canada
Taralisicous
Alberta, Canada
jilleena9
Alberta, Canada
FUNTIMES3SUM
Queensland, Australia
mizz_champagne
British Columbia, Canada
allmost
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
youngsexycpl79 37/C
calgary, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
Hi we're new at all of this but are very eager to get in to it. we've been together a very long time and are very much in love. We are looking to experiment with different things and enjoy each other while doing it. Were not looking for creepy people just down to earth easy going people that like to have a good time. If this sounds like you then message us and we"ll see where it takes us. NO MARRIED/ATTACHED GUYS!!

My Ideal Person We've talked about this in great detail and we are looking for and bi female, bi male, and TS's Not interested in straight people or couples at this time. If this changes then we"ll be sure to update our profile.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of youngsexycpl79's responses

Information
  • 37/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 28, 1979 November 5, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Bra Size: N/A