youngpleaser917 25 / M
"Back again to find some fun"
Spokane Valley, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 22, 2009

To view all of
youngpleaser917's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view youngpleaser917's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,763 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,401 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kashmerex
Arizona, United States
509kinkycouple
Washington, United States
mizxxx88
Washington, United States
Passionflower29
Washington, United States
Couple4friends73
Washington, United States
slutmuffins666
New South Wales, Australia
t0nguepuncher
Washington, United States
Odezsagoddess
New York, United States
trippsie
Washington, United States
 
Status
youngpleaser917 25/M
Spokane Valley, Washington
Any suggestions for new photos?
Introduction
I'm available again and want to catch up on all the things that I missed out on! I would like to try meeting up with a couple and see how much fun we can have. I am disease free and would like to stay that way. As far as sexual encounters goes, I prefer to have an entire night to ourselves rather than just having a "quickie". A friends with benefits situation would be ideal if I could find someone who is attractive both physically and mentally. I would like to find women who are sexually open and like to experiment rather than those who already know what they like, but I like to please and either will work, just a personal preference. Send me a message if any of this has caught your eye.

My Ideal Person I would like to find a woman or couple who like to experiment sexually. Age doesn't matter too much to me as long as I find you attractive.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of youngpleaser917's responses

Information
  • 25 / male
  • Spokane Valley, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 17, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: