youngnready9494 25 / M
"Just looking for some nsa fun, one time or ongoing"
Concord, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 13, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view youngnready9494's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,934 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,041,221 Active Members!*
Friends Network
couple_iso_male
California, United States
nasty9one6
California, United States
1HotNobody69
California, United States
jackilove1
Kentucky, United States
naughty_fun_time
Washington, United States
Sam73835
California, United States
babygirl4u2015
Ontario, Canada
Bsplayin
California, United States
GnRFunTimez
California, United States
 
Status
youngnready9494 25/M
Concord, California
Oh AFF you're fake profiles are so troublesome. If you're real and want NSA safe fun, shoot me a message, you won't regret it ;)
Introduction
Im open to most ages and body just message me and see if we click. Also I enjoy women of all races. I'm straight but I do not mind MFM play as long as there's no male play. I love to please orally and I've been told I've very good at it. I have faith in my sexual skills, do you have the courage to test them out? I can host occasionally and I'm able to travel.send me a message if you have any questions or interest. Thanks
Sydney University and all other Institutions using Finder This site or any Swap or STI Associated sites for projects - You don 't have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum Both current and future . If You have or do, it will be Considered a Violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action

My Ideal Person I have a weakness for latina brunettes but I like all races of women. Preferably someone who can be discreet. I do not have a preference on age but ive always had a fantasy of laying down an older woman.

Information
  • 25 / male
  • Concord, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 4, 1991
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: .
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None