younghickory4 43 / M
"I might be worn but I'm not worn out."
rogers, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 16, 2013

To view all of
younghickory4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view younghickory4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,900 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,148,354 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blkasiancpl05
Mississippi, United States
Back_inthe_South
Mississippi, United States
BBWLOVER599
Mississippi, United States
Sexxxefun
Mississippi, United States
spiceitup
Mississippi, United States
camy2424
Alabama, United States
sizequeen64
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
younghickory4 43/M
rogers, Arkansas
looking to get naughter with some couple or single women
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

II was (born and raised in south Ms I love a wild night of kinky naughty sex. I love the taste of pussy. I love for a woman to ride my face when shes having a orgasim so i can taste all of her love nector i enjoy receiving oral however when when i get hard its time to stop. i try to keep from getting hard cause it just feels so damn good when im semi hard . then its time to move on to getting the women completely pleased no matter what it takes i will do it. 've been with several couples before and met some great people on here. I love tattoo's. I have a full sleeve on my left arm. I like anything to do with the outdoors, fishing ect. little nascar and the SAINTS. It would be nice to have friends in and out of the bed room and hang out or if you want to use me for 3 or 4 hours feel free. I live a drama free life and I plan on keeping it that away.I'm free to travel most of the time. When I lived in NW Arkansas several yrs ago travel ed some to meet some couples and women. Some of the best sex I have ever had,worth every mile I drove. I like to cut up,joke around and have a good time. I'm more of the dominant type. I love to take control. I ( dp with a couple is naughty as it can get and I love it. All couples are not into it. its not a must for me. would love to meet a woman to swing with. more taboo the better. I love pregant women they seem to be freaks. Im free monday and tuesdays from 7 to 3pm and i can host then after 8pm till i can host most of the time.. If you want to know more just ask.

Dusty.

My Ideal Person Im not here to text, send e mails back and forth. were here to fuck not play games I would like to find some FWB's to have good times with on a regular basis. That's not a must. I love all shapes and sizes of woman. I like a Women that knows what she wants, hopefully that includes getting her pussy licked and sucked on for a good while. love the taste. I enjoy meeting couples for mfm. or I 've had the man just watch.t

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An elevator, in front of people

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of younghickory4's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • rogers, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 22, 1973
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Tell you about it when we get together
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: