youngass19 34 / M
"Hello Ladies"
Central Lake, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 2, 2002

To view all of
youngass19's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view youngass19's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,939 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,029,296 Active Members!*
Friends Network
boomboom3404
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
BlackDogg2014
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
blackdude4white
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
jg8ball
Illinois, United States
mehotuready
Michigan, United States
wan10mor2
Washington, United States
Nealbob4u
Tennessee, United States
sweetassP
Nevada, United States
trailblazer014
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
youngass19 34/M
Central Lake, Michigan
every had a day where you just wished you stayed in bed today is mine
Introduction
What i am in search for mm let me think i need a good women that know what she wants in life and not afraid to go and get i want an out going funny smart btw id i say she must have a good sense of humour the must like to take nice boat ride and with stand my family lol thats the biggest challenge but all in all i need a good women ready to settle down with

My Ideal Person Looking for a good women for friendship first then possibly LTR i like a women that has a good sense of humour like to stay in on a cold raining night or got to the fair or a fun activity when it summer time some one who would like me for me

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of youngass19's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Central Lake, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 8, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None