young_n_hopeless 30 / M
"559HITME394UP0894 kik xxxbottom4topn559"
Fresno, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
young_n_hopeless's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view young_n_hopeless's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,227 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,094,362 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Moxymus1
Online NOW!
California, United States
skin805702
Online NOW!
California, United States
main_vein40
Online NOW!
California, United States
mwy93
Online NOW!
California, United States
Delverinthegoods
California, United States
bigdickgangster
California, United States
jacknmycock
California, United States
Galt_guy
California, United States
fresnoGuuy
California, United States
 
Status
young_n_hopeless 30/M
Fresno, California
Submissive bottom looking for a masculine discreet dominant top who likes to rim n fuck a tight beautiful hole! If this is you, contact me!
Introduction
K I k xxxbottom4topn559 Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Hey, thanks for taking the time to view my profile! Check out my pictures and videos. If you are interested then find me on AdultFriendFinder

My Ideal Person Check out my pics & videos then get a hold of me with a current picture

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Theory of a Deadman, Avril Lavigne, Linkin Park, Fall Out
Boy, Green Day, Blink 182, and many more!

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of young_n_hopeless's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Fresno, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 18, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Speaks: English, English, Vietnamese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: