youngM4matureFNE 37 / M
"Younger Man Seeks Mature Woman for Fun"
Somewhere in, Vermont, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view youngM4matureFNE's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,644 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,541,119 Active Members!*
 
Status
youngM4matureFNE 37/M
Somewhere in, Vermont
Introduction
I'm a 37 year old male who seeks confident, sensual, mature woman for all kinds of fun. Chat, email, phone.. possibly more?

I've always been drawn to mature women. I've fantasized about the woman next door, the teacher, the friend's mother--all confident, sensual mature women around me. But what started as crushes has evolved into a full desire, an ache even, to satisfy that type of woman.

I'm drawn to a woman comfortable in her own skin and able to articulate all of her desires. Exploring those areas of pleasure together, assured in one another's comfort, is something I love to participate in.

Don't worry, I don't need teaching--but I would love to educate myself in all areas excite you.

Can you admit you have a desire for a younger man? Do you want to explore that more-common, suddenly eroding taboo? Contact me, and lets find out what fireworks we can set off, together.

My Ideal Person Looking for a sensual mature woman, who is searching for the pleasure of an eager young man.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

View more of youngM4matureFNE's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Somewhere in, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 10, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English