young2464085 34 / M
"Young man far from home"
kansas city, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 29, 2006

To view all of
young2464085's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view young2464085's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,094 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,933,402 Active Members!*
 
Status
young2464085 34/M
kansas city, Missouri
add me to your friendlist to see my videos
Introduction
Ok here goes; I'm a 29 year young man from. I have been placed here by my electric co. for the next 4 years at least. I'm 5ft. 9in. and weigh about 160lbs. I am average in length and I hope looks, I'll let you be the judge there when I can upload pics here.I'm still in the process of moving so give me some time, but plz contact me anyway.

My Ideal Person OK here goes; I am looking for older women and/or cpls. to hang with and show me around. If you ask me where wal-mart or other stores are, I don't know. Where is the best place to get some beer?I like all people and can become friends with all, I just want to stay within my own race sexually and I will not change that.. I want to meet all and older couples are my dream..Can I get some help?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many to list just 1

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Anything involving oldr women

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of young2464085's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • kansas city, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 30, 1982
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: