youneedtomeetme1 49 / M
"I'd like to meet a real and fun woman"
Springfield, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 21, 2007

To view all of
youneedtomeetme1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view youneedtomeetme1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,676 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,676,364 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Blueyeangel
Iowa, United States
indianplume
Illinois, United States
 
Status
youneedtomeetme1 49/M
Springfield, Illinois
Introduction
Hi! I'm a hard working guy, enjoying what I have but looking for more. I'm the type who's got all his priorities in order, ticking off goals as I achieve them. I'm no saint, but I try to live a decent life.

I am looking for a woman to be my ongoing FWB. We can meet for drinks and see where the evening takes us.

I I would like a woman to meet as our schedules allow. We may meet once a week, twice a month or once a quarter, I like a woman who enjoys sex and can smile and laugh while having sex. I want a woman who is open to trying some new and different things. I like... well lets chat and I'll share more. We could have a little fun in public and a lot of fun in private.

My Ideal Person I would like to meet a woman who knows what she is doing and is confident in herself. A women looking for a possible semi occasional partner for fun evenings. I believe the sex gets even better over time.

I like a woman who is confident in herself and knows what she likes and is maybe willing to let herself go and trust me to make sure she enjoys.

I would like to at least see a pic or two of you before meeting. Then we could meet a drink or a few maybe dinner and have some fun. I can get a hotel for us to enjoy some time in.

Please don't email me back with other websites or links.

Please be real and ready to meet. Ive found its way harder than you think to meet someone here.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of youneedtomeetme1's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Springfield, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 4, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None