youknow411 31 / M
"given up with the membership for now so basically can't do anything on here, can't see emails :( can't see you :( Friend request me and we can go from there :)"
basildon, Essex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 14, 2008

To view all of
youknow411's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view youknow411's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,964 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,990,332 Active Members!*
Friends Network
brodelina
Online NOW!
Essex, United Kingdom
pepe333333123
Florida, United States
boothman1000
Essex, United Kingdom
jboyhorn
Essex, United Kingdom
wldnmale
London, United Kingdom
sweetlollypop84
Essex, United Kingdom
big10inch4all
Essex, United Kingdom
essexcouple40s
Essex, United Kingdom
rm_malway4
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
youknow411 31/M
basildon, Essex , United Kingdom
back again for one last try.... get in touch
Introduction
looking for fun, friendship, one offs, mmf, mf, mm.. Anything really. Clean and discrete, would expect the same. feel free to message me for more info/pictures.

My Ideal Person all fun all night.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of youknow411's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • basildon, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 1, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: