you_pegging_me 38 / M
"Looking for someone to have a lot of fun with! Open for a fun sexy time!"
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 30, 2012

To view all of
you_pegging_me's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view you_pegging_me's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,395 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,617,064 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jar206969
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
bambi4692
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
richelle1961
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
126t94fun
New Mexico, United States
SophieStars
New Mexico, United States
S3cr3t3squirrl69
New Mexico, United States
newmexicoman50
New Mexico, United States
sweetsexylilwild
New Mexico, United States
ABQSancho
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
you_pegging_me 38/M
Albuquerque, New Mexico
I'm looking for a fun lady that is open to some fun sexual times.
Introduction
Update,... I want to feel a real cock pounding me! I'd also like to suck a nice cock too! Safe ddf and neg- please. Look for me on IM

An EX GF used to really enjoy fucking me with her strap on and I must say that at first I wasn't all that into the idea but it's something she got turned on by so I tried it and I really got into it. She can easily make me cum just by using her toys on me.

I am very clean and DDF and NEG- looking for fun people... it doesn't have to be just about you fucking me... we can have more fun and try other things if ya want to.

Also looking for couples that like to have a good time together and might be into some light cuckold stuff or something along those lines.

This site is about finding people that are into the same sexual things as each other, this is why I'm being blunt and honest, there is no reason to lie. \

So let's get together and try some fun stuff that otherwise meeting someone out in the normal world would be hard to approach the subject.

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English